Calendars and To Do Lists – Household Binder

The last set in the chevron household binder set is the Calendar and To Do Lists!

Calendar and To Do Listing Image(5)

I split this section in two with one divider for calendars…

Calendars binder cover chevron printable planner

And one for my to do lists…

To Do Lists Cover - Purple(1)

Behind the calendars section I have my 12 month calendar. This set comes with 12 perpetual calendars (one for each month) so you can use it for an/every year by simply writing the dates on the lines provided in the top left of each box. I used the coordinating calendar formatted with dates for 2013 sold separately in my shop (if you purchase that calendar you can choose the start month).

Calendar and To Do Listing Image(1)

This set also comes with a blank perpetual calendar that can be used for anything you like… a meal planner, schoolwork planner, family calendar, cleaning schedule, bill payment tracker, exercise tracker, blog post planner…

Perpetual Monthly Calendar - Blank - Purple

Matching lined notepaper is also included. I like to print a few sheets and keep them in plastic page protectors at the back of this section.

Note Paper - Purple

Next is the To Do Lists section. First I have my ongoing to do list with handy checkboxes so I can tick off tasks once completed. I use this sheet for tasks that don’t need to be completed by a certain date including ideas for craft projects and new products for my etsy shop.

To Do CheckList - Purple(3)

Then I have a weekly planner. I have tons of weekly planners in my shop and tend to use a few depending on how busy my week is. So far I am liking this weekly planner. I write my date in the top right-hand corner for each day and can list tasks, events ect. for each day. There is only room for 7 tasks per day so it’s good when you have lots to do but really need to focus on a few things at a time so you don’t feel overwhelmed.

Weekly Planner - Purple(1)

Sometimes I like to keep 2 weekly planners side-by-side. This one is a flexible weekly planner that can be used to plan appointments, to do’s, meals ect.

Weekly Planner v(1)

Following on from this is the weekly grocery list and to do list. The to do list is not day/date specific so I use it for tasks that I want to complete sometime during the week. For example, one of this week’s tasks was to list new multi-coloured daily planners which I did here 

If you wanted to you could cut along the line and take the grocery list with you to the shops. I actually use this as a sort of ‘wish list’ when I am browsing online. It gives you the option to use one sheet per week but I find that this sheet can actually last me up to a month.

Shopping List and Checklist - Purple(1)

This sheet is great for planning ahead or if you have a few different to do lists on the go. You can use it monthly and allocate tasks for each full week of the month. You could also use it for cleaning tasks, home projects, online shopping wish lists, things to make ect.

To Do Lists - Purple(1)

Last I have my daily planner. The reason being is that I don’t need to use this sheet every day. I like to use it on really busy days where I need to stay focused and can outline my entire day. This sheet allows you to allocate tasks every 30min from 6am – 9:30pm. You can also write your daily to do’s, errands, emails & calls, breakfast lunch and dinner as well as notes.

Daily Planner - Purple(4)

UPDATE: I have since moved all the to do list pages to my ‘book of lists’ which I discussed in this post.

In total there are 20 sheets included. The pages are letter size but can be printed at any size you like (such as half size or 8.5 x 5.5″) by changing a few setting on your printer menu. See this post for printing tips (and helpful screenshots of what to select)

As with all the other sets in the household binder, there are 5 colours to choose from: purple, hot pink, green, dark blue and black and white. Click the photo below if you want to see samples of the sheets in the other colours.

Colour Chart - Lists and calendars

Click here if you think these planner pages might work for you!

UPDATE: Now also available in light blue! And the purple version is available in editable format.

Editable means:
– When you open the files there will be light blue boxes where you can type in your information (this will NOT remain light blue when printed).
– You can still print and hand-write on the sheets (the blue boxes won’t appear on your printed copy)
– The fillable font is helvetica in black
– The checkboxes are not editable. The forms are intended for filling out on the computer, then printing out and checking each item off as you go
– The actual layout of the printable including pattern, pattern colour, font style, existing text ect. are not editable and cannot be changed

The pages can be printed on A4 and /or letter size (8.5 x 11″) size paper. For tips on printing the pages as half size, A5, filofax or any other page size, please see THIS POST.

Direct links for each colour:

To purchase through the online store: purple and editable, purple, pink, green, light blue, dark blue, black

To purchase on Etsy: purple and editable, purple, pink, green, light blue, dark blue, black

This planner set is part of the household binder starter bundle, household binder bundle, mega household binder bundle, organized life, super organized life, get it all, healthy lifestyle and work at home mama bundles

All sheet are (c) AllAboutTheHouse and are for personal use only – thank you!

Leave a comment